Awards received during the last five years (2019-2023)

Number of awards received for research/innovations by the institution/teachers/research scholars/students during the last five years

3.3.2.1: Total number of awards received for research/innovations by institution/teachers/research scholars/students year wise during the last five years (2019-2023)

Name of the awardee	Name of the award	Name of the awarding body
	Distinguished	Dept. Of Microbiology, Bhrathidasan University Tiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu and Microbiologists Society, India
Dr. Ruqeya	Microbiologist	in an international Conference
Nazir	Award"	
Prof. Bashir	Best Teacher	
Ah. Ganai	award	Microbiology Society of India and University of Kashmir
Talib	Best Student	
Shareef	award	Microbiology Society of India and University of Kashmir
Raisa Zaffar		
& Dr		
Ruqeya	Best paper	International conference on Materials, Reliability, safety and environmental issues-2021 organised
Nazir	Award	by Dr.B.R.Ambedkar national Institute of Technology, Jalandhar



Microbiologists Society, India



is happy to offer

A National Level

Best Teacher Award

to

Prof. Bashir A. Ganai

Centre of Research for Development, University of Kashmir, Hazratbal, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Session 2020-21

Many Congratulations!

Dr. S. D. Patil Chairman (MSI Awards)

fro Patril

Dr. A. M. Deshmukh

President



University of Kashmir

(NAAC Accredited A+)

Certificate of Honour/Award

This certificate is awarded to *Prof. Bashir Ahmad Ganie*, Centre of Research for Development for being conferred with the Best Teacher Award.

Dean Acadamic Affairs

Vice Chancellor

Date: 31-12-2022



(Reg. No.: MAH/4814/SAT)



Distinguished Microbiologists Award

This is to certify that

Dr. Ruqeya Nazir

Microbiology Research Lab. Centre of Research for Development University of Kashmir Hazratbal - Srinagar

Has Secured Distinguished Microbiologists Awards during Academic Year 2022-2023

Dr. Arvind Deshmukh President

Microbiologists Society, India

Dr. Madhulika Bhagat

Congratulations Chairman

Distinguished Microbiologist Award committee



Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology Jalandhar

G.T. Road, Amritsar Bypass, Jalandhar (Punjab), India - 144011

Paper ID: IMRSE_2021_255

IMRSE-2021

International conference on

Recent Developments on Materials, Reliability, Safety and Environmental issues – 2021

June 25-27, 2021

Best Paper Award

This is to certify that the paper titled Assessing the Denitrification potential of Biofilm forming Bacteria for controlling the Eutrophication of world famous Dal lake of Srinagar, India presented by Professor/Dr/Mr/Ms Riasa Zaffar authored by Riasa Zaffar, Ruqeya Nazir, Mushtaq Rather & Rubiya Dar was adjudged the best session paper in Water and wastewater treatment - II (4E) in International conference on "Recent Developments on Materials, Reliability, Safety, and Environmental issues" held at NIT Jalandhar during June 25-27, 2021.

Dr. Anish Sachdeva

Organizing Secretary

Panuli Anasthi

Dr. Pamita Awasthi
Organizing Secretary

Dr. Shailendra Bajpai
Organizing Secretary

Dr. Ashish Raman
Organizing Secretary