

http://cord.uok.edu.in/Main/Default.aspx Phone Office: 0194-24202420405, Ext.2155 Fax (University): 0194-2421357

Centre of Research for Development



Prof. Md. Niamat Ali Director, CORD and In-charge, Microbiology

Email ID: mdniamat@hotmail.com Mob. No: 9796754654 P. G. Programme in Microbiology

School of Biological Sciences
University of Kashmir, Srinagar-190 006, J & K, India

Ref no: KU/CORD/4TH SEM 2021/ 2023

Dated: 05. 05. 2023

M.Sc. Microbiology 4th Semester Batch 2021 Allocation of Student for Project Work: Course code: MIC-20401CR

All the students are hereby directed to meet with their allotted concerned supervisor at the earliest for the following project activities:

- 1. All students are directed to report to the Department and put their attendance in the office chamber of the undersigned with effect from 08. 05. 2023 [9.30 am]
- 2. Co-supervisor if necessary from Microbiology Department, Medical Colleges, SKUAST-K or any other University/ Institute at state level/ national level or abroad.
- 3. As per the instruction and guideline by CBCS, your timing of Departmental seminar library work / Laboratory Experiment will be from 9.30 am to 5.00 pm on all working days.

4.

S. no	Name of student	Roll no	Name of supervisor	Vital dates for the project work
1.	Sana Zahoor	21072119001	Prof. Md. Niamat Ali	1. Last date for the submission of provisional title of the project: 31. 05. 2023 2. First round seminar presentation for the finalization of proposed objectives and methodology: 12. 06. 2023 3. Submission of the list of Chemicals for your experiment with price list (cost) 20. 06. 2023 4. Completion of laboratory work 20. 08. 2023 5. Hard copy submission 05. 09. 2023 6. Examination (power point presentation) 18. 09. 2023
2.	Aneeka Rizwan	21072119002	Prof. Bashir A. Ganai	
3.	Aadil Hussain	21072119003	Dr. Ruqeya Nazir	
4.	Abas Ahmad Khan	21072119004	Dr. Parvaze Ahmad Wani	
5.	Noor Mohammad	21072119005	Dr.Zaffar Bashir	
6.	Ulfat Jahan	21072119006	Dr. Burhan Hamid	
7.	Zubair	21072119007	Dr. Ulfat Nazir	
8.	Shugufta Majeed	21072119008	Prof. Md. Niamat Ali	
9.	Bisma Rasool	21072119009	Prof. Bashir A Ganai	
10.	Danish Showkat	21072119010	Dr. Ruqeya Nazir	
11.	Tajalee Yaqoob	21072119011	Dr. Parvaze Ahmad Wani	
12.	Tawzia Jan	21072119012	Dr. Zaffar Bashir	
13.	Rifat Rashid	21072119013	Dr. Burhan Hamid	
14.	Sakidah Manzoor	21072119014	Dr. Ulfat Nazir	
15.	Asma Jan	21072119015	Prof. Md. Niamat Ali	

